Negeri Sembilan

Negeri Sembilan Area: 6 643 square km

Negeri Sembilan Capital: Seremban

Negeri Sembilan Royal Town: Sri Menanti

Negeri Sembilan Administrative Divisions
Jelebu, Jempol, Kuala Pilah, Port Dickson, Rembau, Seremban, Tampin

NegeriSembilan, literally meaning ‘Nine States’, covers an area of 6,645 sq km in the central region of West Malaysia.

The popular beach resort Port Dickson has been a big draw among local and foreign sun seekers.

Other than beaches, visitors will also find the Minangkabau architecture here fascinating. The traditional architecture features sweeping buffalo horn-shaped roof peaks. This unique feature has even been incorporated in newer buildings such as the State Mosque and the State Secretariat Building.

  • Share
Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.