Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur Flag

The Kuala Lumpur Federal Territory flag comprises 14 alternating white and red stripes divided equally by a field of dark blue. The stripes represent the 13 states and the Federal Territory in the Malaysian Federation. The crescent moon and star are the symbols of Islam, the official religion of the country; dark blue represents the ethnic diversity of Kuala Lumpur. The colour white signifies purity and cleanliness, while red stands for courage, and yellow is the colour of peace and prosperity.

  • Share
< Kuala Lumpur
One Response
  1. sesu says:

    i want 55 persons arranged transport at malaysia city tour on feb 2010

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.